Monday, April 19, 2010

Business First unveils Forty Under 40 class of ’10 - Business First of Columbus:

Business First unveils Forty Under 40 class of ’10 - Business First of Columbus:

Columbus Business First is honoring another batch of young Central Ohio business professionals who also make a difference in their communities.

The winners of Business First’s annual Forty Under 40 awards, unveiled Friday, will be honored at a dinner and awards ceremony May 27 at the Hyatt on Capitol Square. A special supplement tied to the awards will appear in the May 28 issue.

Click here for more details on the event.

This year’s winners were selected among submitted nominations by a panel of six judges. Honorees were scored based on professional development, awards and recognition, and community involvement:

  • Oduwole “Wally” Bakare, Time Warner Cable Mid-Ohio Division
  • Bill Balderaz, Webbed Marketing
  • Stacy Benander, Athena Study Abroad
  • Kimberly Blackwell, PMM Agency
  • Andrew Boy, Columbus Collegiate Academy
  • Jeffrey Brock, Loth Inc.
  • Chad Caldwell, Centric Consulting
  • Kendra Carpenter, Campbell Hornbeck Chilcoat & Veatch LLC
  • Sarah Irvin Clark, Irvin Public Relations
  • Joshua Corna, Corna Kokosing Construction Co.
  • Emily Douglas, Battelle for Kids
  • Scott Friedman, Friedman & Mirman Co. LPA
  • Aaron Gilbert, Gilbert Group Inc.
  • Alma “Michelle” Gonzalez, Rascal Veterinary Hospital
  • Jordan Gray, Quick Square Consulting LLC
  • Paul Groves, Safelite Group
  • Stacy James, Walking Victorious
  • Brett Kim, McConnell Heart Health Center
  • Meredith Knueve, Bricker & Eckler LLP
  • Steve Kolwicz, POD Design
  • Mark Kovacevich, Sophic Group Inc.
  • Laura Kunze, Ohio State University Medical Center
  • Ian MacConnell, Ohio Supercomputing Center/University Area Commission
  • Andrew Manzer, Riverside Methodist Hospital, OhioHealth Corp.
  • Stephanie McCloud, CompManagement Partner Cos.
  • Amanda McGlone, Amethyst Inc.
  • Laxmi Mehta, OSU Medical Center
  • Michelle Merkel, Merkel Financial Services Inc.
  • Clarence Mingo II, Franklin County
  • Mark Moseley, OSU Medical Center
  • Michele Noble, Thompson Hine LLP
  • Maria “Victoria” Nunes, Fifth Third Bank
  • Angie Palmer, Skye Public Relations
  • Stephanie Rucinski, JoeMetric Inc.
  • Julie Russo, Fahlgren Mortine Public Relations
  • Melissa Thomas, OhioHealth Research & Innovation Institute
  • Kenneth Westerheide, Cardinal Orthopaedic Institute
  • Julie Wilkes, Accenture
  • Dorian Wingard, Columbus City Schools/Board of Education
  • Bridget Wolf, Firstlink Inc

Read more: Business First unveils Forty Under 40 class of ’10 - Business First of Columbus:


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home