Thursday, December 3, 2009

2009 Innovation Awards - Green Innovation Semifinalists

Barry L. McGraw Battelle
Ross O. Youngs Algaeventure Systems
Battelle Green Deicing Team Battelle
Terry Emery, Grant Reveal City of Gahanna
Connie Chwan Possitivity
Timothy C. Granata Granata Ecological Engineering
Jan Michalek Estech USA LLC
 Amy Klaben Columbus Housing Partnership, Inc.
Bill Dawson Franklin Park Conservatory
Chris Irion and Tonia Irion e-Cycle, Inc.
Richard Sapienza METSS Corporation
Yebo Li The Ohio State University
William C. Snedegar  Heartland Refinery Group, LLC


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home