Wednesday, December 2, 2009

2009 Innovation Awards - Exec of the Year Semifinalists - <50 employees

Over the next several days we'll be publishing this year's Innovation Awards semifinalists - congratulations to the incredible entrepreneurs and innovators in our community!!

Congrats to this years semifinalists Exec of the Year <50 employees

Alan Arman 3X Systems
Raymond Bohac CallCopy
Andrew Mansinne DOmedia, LLC
Chris Irion e-Cycle, Inc.
Scott Sanders GRIP Technology
John Hrusovsky GroundWork group
R.C. Wheeless InsightETE Corporation
Simon Kapenda Kapenda Media Group, Inc.
Wayne Poll, MD Minimally Invasive Devices, LLC
Dave Schoettmer Navigator Management Partners
David C. Bupp Neoprobe Corporation
Adel A. Mikhail Phylogeny
Larry Chaffin Pluto Networks
Jeff Spitzner Rescentris, Inc.
James Paat Sypherlink
Rick Karr Vertebration, Inc.
Jason Clayton Vital Film Works
Brian Pitzer Vitality Distributing
Bill Balderaz Webbed Marketing
Bob Mahaffey Xcelerate Media, Inc.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home