Wednesday, March 25, 2009

TechLife Columbus Bloggers

Original list on : http://techlife.pbwiki.com/Bloggers

  • Andrew Miller - http://andrew-miller.com (social media focus) http://elephantsonbicycles.com (personal, local, political, arts focus)
  • Angela Siefer - http://angelasiefer.com/ (Shiny Door)
  • Artie Isaac - Net Cotton Content on creativity, ethics, marketing and engagement in life
  • Ben Blanquera - http://columbustech.blogspot.com - A chronicle of TechLife in Columbus
  • Bradley Spencer - Wordpress Consulting and SEO How people are using Wordpress to make money online, and tips and tools you can use too.
  • Brian Link - http://brianwlink.wordpress.com - Social Media for business and Agile software development at BE Interactive Consulting
  • Brian Lockrey - http://assistdir.com/web2 (A blog about Web 2.0 tools, widgets, tips, social media and other random things.)
  • Chris Elliott - http://mytoastmastersblog.com - A Public and Professional Speaking blog with an emphasis on Toastmasters and my competing in the World Championship of Public Speaking.
  • Chris Peters - Glass Case - A blog about Internet marketing, e-commerce, and the joys & challenges of running a small business.
  • Christopher Grant - http://www.ChristopherGrant.info - (Programming, Technology, Business, Leadership)
  • Dan Harris - www.DanOnIt.com - (Marketing, Social Media, Branding, Business, and Startups)
  • Dave Culbertson - http://lightbulbinteractive.blogspot.com (click of the week along with random commentary about Internet marketing, social media, and SEO for Columbus, Ohio and beyond)
  • Dave Ungar - http://ungard.wordpress.com/
  • David Lambert blog - http://blog.componentoriented.com (All about the business, process and craft of building software)
  • David Chesebrough - COSI - http://chezsez.wordpress.com/
  • Eileen Tuttle - Imagine the Potential on creativity, brand identity, teamwork, management and communication
  • Gary Moneysmith - http://www.moneysmith.com/
  • George Black - http://buyershomejournal.com (News and comment of interest to home buyers and owners )
  • Jason Blanton - http://www.blantonio.us (Technology, Social Media, Social Networking, blogging and anything that hits me)
  • Jeff Hunsaker - http://www.jeffreyhunsaker.com/ (Microsoft-related software technology and architecture)
  • Jim Hendrickson - http://jimhendrickson.blog.com/ (Strategy, Globalization, Technology, Reflections on Life, Leadership and Growth)
  • Jody Dzuranin, @ the convergence of Health & Technology www.jodydzuranin.com
  • John Edwards - http://jedwar.com | Ideas, tips and advice aimed at demystifying doing business on the web
  • Kevin Doyle - http://www.teckh.com/ (Technology and geeky related news, reviews and opinions)
  • Mike Doel - http://www.mikedoel.com
  • Kevin Gadd - TechColumbus - http://coitstartup.blogspot.com/
  • Lara Kretler blog - http://www.larakretler.com (The intersection of PR and social media/technology)
  • Laura Rees - www.romacreative.blogspot.com - Learn to ripen your ideas.
  • Mary Wehrle - From This Side Of The Reflecting Pond - Personal blog about anything
  • Maureen Metcalf - Leadership, Organizational Transformation, Change Management - http://www.metcalf-associates.blogspot.com
  • Mike Bowers - Ideas to Deals - http://ideas2deals.typepad.com/my_weblog/
  • Mike Cornell - http://twofourone.blogspot.com
  • Mike Figliuolo - Leadership, Communications, Career, etc. - http://thoughtleadersllc.blogspot.com
  • Mike Gray - http://codemgmt.blogspot.com/
  • Mike McBride - http://www.mikemcbrideonline.com/blogger.html (Technology, Litigation Support, Photography and whatever else I want to talk about.)
  • Patrick Murphy - Brand Thunder - http://brandthunder.com/blog/
  • Rick Coplin - TechColumbus - http://rickcoplin.blogspot.com General focus on startups and entrepreneurs in Central Ohio intertwined with social media other topics.
  • Rocky VanBrimmer - Central Ohio Network - http://thecentralohionetwork.com/blog/
  • Sandy Blanquera - http://myfabuloushome.blogspot.com | Everything related to life and home.
  • Scott Good - www.scottgood.com
  • Scott Schweitzer - http://tech4ohio.com/blog l A look at Ohio legislative and regulatory technology issues
  • Shane Haggerty-Social Avenue http://socialavenue.blogspot.com (A blog about the ever-winding road of marketing, PR, and social media.)
  • Tim Eby blog - http://www.timjeby.com (Observations on media, social media, journalism, etc.)
  • Tom Williams - InnoGage - http://blog.innogage.com
  • Tony DiSanza - Innovativ Consulting Partners Innovativ Insight
  • Wil Schroter - Go BIG Network - http://www.gobignetwork.com/entrepreneur-blogs/
  • 4 Comments:

    Blogger mercy said...

    I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.


    Joannah

    http://myscones.com/

    March 26, 2009 at 9:46 AM  
    Blogger Ben Blanquera said...

    Joannah - welcome to the blog. Thanks for visiting. Glad you enjoy the blog.

    Ben

    March 26, 2009 at 10:09 PM  
    Blogger Ben Blanquera said...

    Joannah - welcome to the blog. Thanks for visiting. Glad you enjoy the blog.

    Ben

    March 26, 2009 at 10:09 PM  
    Blogger Tessa said...

    I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.


    Ruth

    http://besttoddler.com

    April 6, 2009 at 1:19 AM  

    Post a Comment

    Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

    << Home